Absolute AnimeAbsolute Anime

Experience the wonder of Japanese Animation!
Warning: Unmarked Spoilers Lie Within These Pages!

Updates for 2015

Madlax (from Madlax)
Sunday, November 29, 2015

Posted the character profile of Nana Komatsu (from Nana).

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Violence Jack.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Posted the character profiles of Nice Holystone (from Baccano!), Chane Laforet (from Baccano!), Miria Harvent (from Baccano!), Issac Dian (from Baccano!).

Monday, November 23, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Highschool DxD NEW.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Dragon Ball Z Kai.

Thursday, November 19, 2015

I removed the site-skin ads today as they had been slightly annoying me for the past several weeks. Those are the ads which show up on the left and right sides of the main content. They used to display cool looking fantasy images for online games but lately they have been showing very flashy and tacky ads so I've turned those off.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Posted the character profile of William Nelson (from Jormungand).

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Posted the character profile of Cybersix (from Cybersix) and updated the anime profile Cybersix.

Friday, November 6, 2015

Posted Posted my review of Shaun the Sheep Movie (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD) and my review of Toy Story That Time Forgot (Blu-ray + Digital HD Digital Copy).

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Posted my review of Inside Out (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD) and my review of Regular Show: The Movie.

Monday, November 2, 2015

Posted the character profile of Minami Amada (from Jormungand). Posted the anime profile of Transformers Prime.

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Posted the character profile of Naoko Kuroda (from Ghost Hunt). Posted the anime profile of Sankarea: Undying Love.

Monday, October 26, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Tokyo Ghoul. Posted the character profiles of Qrow Brauwen (from RWBY), Jaune Arc (from RWBY), Zwei (from RWBY), Coco Adel (from RWBY), Velvet Scarlatina (from RWBY), Penny (from RWBY), Nora Valkyrie (from RWBY), Hei Xiong (from RWBY), Demon General Lucifer (from The Devil Is A Part-Timer!).

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Posted the character profiles of Hana Oshiroi (from Ben-To), Ayame Shaga (from Ben-To), Sen Yarizui (from Ben-To), Chelsea Grimwood (from Riding Bean).

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Posted my review of Aladdin: Diamond Edition (Blu-ray/DVD/Digital HD).

Friday, October 9, 2015

Posted my review of Adventure Time: The Enchiridion.

Monday, August 31, 2015

Posted my review of Star Wars Rebels: Complete Season 1.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Posted the anime profiles of Heaven's Lost Property, M.U.S.C.L.E., Terra formars.

Friday, August 21, 2015

Posted my review of Miles From Tomorrowland - Let's Rocket.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Posted my review of Once Upon a Time: Season 4.

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Parasyte -the maxim-. Posted my review of Adventure Time: The Complete Fifth Season.

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Stinkoman K 20X6.

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Black Butler: Book of Murder.

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Posted the character profile of Elvis (from Black Lagoon). Added more photographs to my personal image gallery.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Posted the character profile of Lilith Sahl (from Trinity Blood).

Monday, July 27, 2015

Posted image galleries for My Trip to Arizona and Our Trip to Monterey Bay. Posted my review of Robot Chicken Season 7.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Posted the character profile of Russell (from Black Lagoon). Changed the HTML for galleries, finally using DIV tags instead of TABLE tags for layout. I also removed all other TABLE tags being used for layout. That's something I've been meaning to do for years but just never got around to it. Also, thumbnails for images containing adult content in image galleries are now censored differently as I switched to using PHP to generate the thumbnails automatically. I intend to do the same thing for non-gallery thumbnails when I get the time.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Posted the character profile of Elroy (from Black Lagoon).

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Posted the anime profiles of Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection 'F', Tiger Mask, Steel Jeeg. Posted the character profiles of Grimlock (from The Transformers), Kaspar Hekmatyar (from Jormungand). Posted my review of Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Posted the anime profiles of Cross Ange: Rondo of Angels and Dragons, Devilman.

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Posted my review of Curious George 3: Back to the Jungle.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Posted my review of Spirited Away (Blu-ray + DVD Combo Pack).

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Posted the character profile of Count Brocken (from Mazinger Z).

Friday, June 26, 2015

Posted the character profiles of Ryuuken (from Fist of the North Star), Rei (from Fist of the North Star).

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Posted the character profile of Optimus Prime (from The Transformers).

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Posted the anime profiles of Love Bullet: Yuri Kuma Arashi, Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet. Posted the character profiles of Madoka Mori (from Ghost Hunt), Sunako Nakahara (from The Wallflower), Jagi (from Fist of the North Star), Lie Ren (from RWBY), Blake Belladonna (from RWBY), Yang Xiao Long (from RWBY), Weiss Schnee (from RWBY), Raven Branwen (from RWBY), Pyrrha Nikos (from RWBY), Ruby Rose (from RWBY).

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Posted my review of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Pet Salon.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Posted the character profile of Kirito Kamui (from Psycho-Pass 2).

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Posted the anime profile of The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-chan.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Posted the character profiles of Devastator (from The Transformers), Shockwave (from The Transformers), Raoh (from Fist of the North Star).

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Posted the character profiles of Kanade Tachibana (from Angel Beats!), Seiren (from Vampire Knight).

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Karneval. Posted the character profiles of Miki Shiba (from The Devil Is A Part-Timer!), Rika Suzuki (from The Devil Is A Part-Timer!), Mao (from Jormungand), Emilia Justina, (from The Devil Is A Part-Timer!).

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Posted my review of Uncle Grandpa: Good Mornin'.

Monday, March 30, 2015

Posted my review of Harlock: Space Pirate.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Posted my review of Tinker Bell and the Legend of the Neverbeast.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Posted my review of Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer's Curse (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD).

Friday, March 27, 2015

Posted the character profile of Ugo (from Jormungand).

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Posted the character profile of Satan Jacob (from The Devil Is A Part-Timer!).

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Posted the character profiles of Carrie (from Riding Bean), Lacie (from Pandora Hearts). Posted the anime profiles of Tokyo Magnitude 8.0, The Tale of the Princess Kaguya.

Friday, March 13, 2015

Posted the anime profile of RWBY. Posted the character profile of Claude Faustus (from Black Butler II).

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Added an audio file to Attack on Titan. Fixed other miscellaneous information on various profiles.

Friday, March 6, 2015

Posted my review of Adventure Time: Jake the Dad.

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Posted my review of Adventure Time: Frost & Fire.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Posted my review of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Adventures Of The Cutie Mark Crusaders.

Friday, February 27, 2015

Posted my review of Big Hero 6 (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD).

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Posted the anime profiles of Space Pirate Captain Harlock, Samurai Flamenco, Psycho-Pass: The Movie, Space Dandy, Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods, Gundam Build Fighters. Posted the character profiles of Hannah Annafellows (from Black Butler II), Ginji Matsuzaki (from Black Lagoon), Chan Guoming (from Jormungand), Schokolade (from Jormungand), Hex (from Jormungand), Lehm Brick (from Jormungand).

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Posted my review of Clarence - Mystery Piñata.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Posted my review of 101 Dalmatians: Diamond Edition.

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Posted the character profiles of Zwei (from Pandora Hearts), Saya Kisaragi (from Blood-C). Posted the anime profile of Good Luck Girl!.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Posted my review of Steven Universe: Gem Glow.

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Posted my review of Tales from Earthsea (Blu-ray + DVD Combo Pack) and my review of Porco Rosso (Blu-ray + DVD Combo Pack).

Monday, February 2, 2015

Posted my review of Pom Poko (Blu-ray + DVD Combo Pack).

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Posted the anime profile of Maken-ki! Battling Venus.

Monday, January 5, 2015

Posted the character profile of Ada Vessalius (from Pandora Hearts).

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Posted the anime profile of K. Happy new year everyone!!


Additional Content