dreams related to a anime

Discussions about anything anime-related.
Nick the hero
Full Metal Otaku

dreams related to a anime

Post by Nick the hero »

post your dreams that were anime based on this topic , i had a dream where i was in the anime evangelion , and rei was my girlfriend , AND i was a pilot of a EVA , so basically it was one of those once in a lifetime dreams.....well , post your dreams on this topic , and if this in not the proper place to have this topic please move it.
I love Shadow Mistress.
This pic was drawn by Edzile35!! LOOK AT IT!! http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h313/ ... ckfang.jpg
Its the Fang man!
Pm Edzile35 for one!!
Cold Revolver
Absolute Otaku

Re: dreams related to a anime

Post by Cold Revolver »

nick wrote:post your dreams that were anime based on this topic , i had a dream where i was in the anime evangelion , and rei was my girlfriend , AND i was a pilot of a EVA , so basically it was one of those once in a lifetime dreams.....well , post your dreams on this topic , and if this in not the proper place to have this topic please move it.

Well, I hope you woke up dry my friend lol j/k. sorry that was a cheap shot Nick im sorry. :D
Can you find your name?
Amigos list: NickMistaColaJohnAmrayYMBedeMikeTycheAthosCloudTrishMatLust<33GioSerasErikBiki
KarinDretJessKoyue

I am not gay, I'm just colorful Betch! =-]
Mistress of Yaoi
Uber Otaku

re: dreams related to a anime

Post by Mistress of Yaoi »

i had a dream the other night that colder element was here with me and we went camping, it was so much fun lol
hey AA guess who's back from the grave out of boredom, lets be friends k?
Nick the hero
Full Metal Otaku

Post by Nick the hero »

awsome , and that was a very cheap shot , but a funny one , and i woke up dry for your informaion , maybe too much information.... :lol: :-k
also i had a dream where i was inside one of my RP's , yes , VERY strange..... :-k :-k :-k
I love Shadow Mistress.