Final Fanatasy VII Dirge of Cerberus

Discussions about anything videogame-related.
soulreaper_shinigami
Full Metal Otaku

Final Fanatasy VII Dirge of Cerberus

Post by soulreaper_shinigami »

anyone of you here plays this game? I need some help! i just started playing it!!!
君がいるから 明日があるから
一人きりじゃ生きてゆけないから
こんなに近くに感じる それが愛でしょう
Pink Supervisor|EL
Absolute Otaku

Re: Final Fanatasy VII Dirge of Cerberus

Post by Pink Supervisor|EL »

it's a really straight forward shooter... almost no need in help, just consult your game booklet on controls and get started
Assassin of the Black Knights
Naru-chan's hubby50 YEN FEE TO CALL ME PINK
PINOY PRIDE ^_^
I'm in Dispair! (insert random social problem here) has left me in dispair!
Raikou
Rookie Otaku

Post by Raikou »

Sorry to say, its easier if you don't play it. You'd save time and energy if you dont..
Broken souls, lost dreams. I'm not the one to fix your pathetic lives.
uswin
Rookie Otaku

Post by uswin »

well, i like this game but, it's certainly not the best game from squareenix. it's not that hard either, it is just the control that a little bit hard to get a long with !
anime best new series | new video game release | comic news |anime artwork | free wallpaper to download for pc | comic manga online, Visit : http://animegamecomicaw.blogspot.com to check all of our artworks. have a nice visit
Ethereal Blaze
Absolute Otaku

Post by Ethereal Blaze »

a very abysmal game. quite possibly THE SOLE REASON i am begining to hate Square-Enix. for those of us who loved FF7 and new the plot, knew that DoC punched plot-holes into it, and i hate that.

the controls aren't bad, while the aiming is. why the f*k would i need such a huge reticule, and even when the enemy's head was fully in the reticule, i still missed. and this is with a sniper rifle at point blank. the bullet by-passed and hit the wall behind him. NOT happy.