Kingdom Hearts

Discussions about anything videogame-related.
dollFACE
Baka Otaku

Kingdom Hearts

Post by dollFACE »

Since there doesn't seem to be a particularly active topic on Kingdom Hearts, I figured I'd start one. :]

So...

Kingdom Hearts 1 or 2? Or Chain of memories maybe?
Favorite worlds? =P

I'm liking KH2 a little more then I liked KH, mostly because the characters interest me more. Roxas for example. :D And I'd say so far I'm fond of Halloween town, in both KH and KH2.
I am an artist. My life revolves around the whacked out pictures I pull out of my head.
My works are contained here. -> http://the-aceof-spades.deviantart.com/
Look upon my visual poetry, and feed your starving vision.

Call me Dolly.
Yami Haga-Ryuzaki
Absolute Otaku

Re: Kingdom Hearts

Post by Yami Haga-Ryuzaki »

I liked the original more; mainly because of the fond memories playing it.

It was the first game my sister and I received for the PS2 - and we both loved it. She had a slight crush on Sora; and I had an absolute anime obsession with Riku. xDD

My favourite worlds... I loved Neverland; since you could fly everywhere.
Halloween town was fun too - and the Hollow Bastion (Hollow or Hallow? I can't remember...) was HELL FUN.

KH2 was alright - I finished it in less then a week though, which was a little disappointing seeing as Kingdom Hearts took me months.
The character's and story was fine - but I could tell where everything was going - so it wasn't as thrilling.
I didn't see the whole charm thing about the Organisation that seems to have so many fangirls throwing their panties at the screen. I was more excited to see Yuna, Rikku and Paine as fairies - and to see Cid again! xDD

(Oh - Pirates of the Carribean World was fun though - LOL at Jack trying to steal the keyblade)

I've never played chain of memories (I can't find it anywhere now) - but I DESPERATELY want to play Final Mix.

Yeah I'm done.
I wish to the starry sky, I pray to the Earth