Any Gun owners here?

Topics about anything not related to the other forums.
Sanger Zomvolt
Absolute Otaku

Any Gun owners here?

Post by Sanger Zomvolt »

Are there any gun owners on this board? I started shooting maybe 3 years ago, and honestly nothing is more enjoyable than hitting the range. I've already got a few weapons at the moment, though I'm thinking about dabbling in black powder guns. I'd love to have a reproduction Flintlock, or a percussion cap revolver.

I don't want to discuss Gun violence, control, politics or moral imperatives here. All of what I have was legally purchased and so far, have never murdered anything other than paper targets (Except for the Mosin Nagant, which may have killed a few Nazis here and there in WWII, but that doesn't count since everyone hates Nazis)

I just want to discuss fun times with firearms. :D

What I've got:
9x18mm Baikal Makarov Automatic Pistol
.22 Magnum Smith and Wesson 51 Revolver (given to me by my Father)
.357 Magnum Ruger SP101 Revolver
20 Gauge Mossberg 500A Shotgun
7.62x54Rmm Mosin Nagant 91/30 Rifle
Aoi Sakuraba
Absolute Otaku

Re: Any Gun owners here?

Post by Aoi Sakuraba »

Yea I don't have any guns. Guns here are pretty much prohibited, only exception is a rifle for sportsmen, and even then its extremely hard to actually get a permit to own a gun. hand guns are illegal to citizens period no exceptions.
(*Bleach 101 ARMY*) - General 陸軍大将 Rikugun Taishō (****)
Tell me Nana, why isnt forgetting about our mistakes and wounds enough to make them disappear? Even now I keep calling your name. Despite my pain, I'll keep on doing that until you answer me.
Dretlin

Post by Dretlin »

Sanger Zomvolt wrote: I just want to discuss fun times with firearms. :D
Please do not give me argumentative ammo.

Though this thread is clearly a joke.
Sanger Zomvolt
Absolute Otaku

Post by Sanger Zomvolt »

+:D.Ř.Ę.Ŧ.Ļ.Ĭ .N:+ wrote:
Sanger Zomvolt wrote: I just want to discuss fun times with firearms. :D