I'm new with DBZ!!

yummy_Demyx_luvr
Baka Otaku

I'm new with DBZ!!

Post by yummy_Demyx_luvr »

I have recently became a fan of Dragonball and DragonballZ and I would like to know more about the show.
I have seen about 6 episodes of GT and I have 2 DVDs involving the cell games and the first episodes of Saiyan showdown.
My friends know every little thing about this show, but aren't telling me what I want to know ._.
Also:
GOHAN AND GOKU ARE THE CUTEST FATHER-SON RELATIONSHIP EVER!!
Battousai The Manslayer
Absolute Otaku

Re: I'm new with DBZ!!

Post by Battousai The Manslayer »

I'm glad you're getting into DB(Z) that's good. Try checking out the manga, it's better than the anime.

Gohan and Goku as a couple? Disgusting. Never mention such things in here ok? You'll scare people. >_>
Does God Exist?

<>Bleach Club 101<> Squad #5 Captain
Raptor Jesus went extinct for your sins. He is the true messiah.
Commander Sparx
Absolute Otaku

Post by Commander Sparx »

DBZ is one of my all-time favorites. It’s a good show to watch, it’s a classic.

Oh I haven’t got round to seeing the manga yet.
Commander Sparx from Planet Delta First commando of the Central base, Long live the Sliver Blades!
Battousai The Manslayer
Absolute Otaku

Post by Battousai The Manslayer »

Zaraki Kenpachi wrote:DBZ is one of my all-time favorites. It’s a good show to watch, it’s a classic.

Oh I haven’t got round to seeing the manga yet.
You really should. It lacks the annoying anime fillers of absurdly long powerups, screaming, and stalling for ages. It's really great, give it a try. :)
Does God Exist?

<>Bleach Club 101<> Squad #5 Captain
Raptor Jesus went extinct for your sins. He is the true messiah.
Pennyroyal Tea

Post by Pennyroyal Tea »

Shinobu Sensui wrote:I'm glad you're getting into DB(Z) that's good. Try checking out the manga, it's better than the anime.

Gohan and Goku as a couple? Disgusting. Never mention such things in here ok? You'll scare people. >_>