MCR!!!

Discussions about anything music-related.
*Flamekisser*
Mobile Suit Otaku

MCR!!!

Post by *Flamekisser* »

Alright this is for people who love My Chemical Romance! :oops: So tell me what your favorite song(s) is/are! :mrgreen: Mine are mostly all of the ones on their cd (teehee) but i guess they would be: helena,thank-you for the venom, cemetery drive, i never told you what i did for a living, i'm not okay, it's not a fashion statement it's a f-ing deathwish,and of course to the end!!!!(I think to the end is my favorite song but then when i listen to all their other songs I can't decide! :( ) I LOVE MCR!!! :oops: :mrgreen: :oops: :mrgreen:
"It's just the sort of mind I've got. A butterfly mind that flits from one thing to another."
-David Bowie

WAKAI
Visitor

re: MCR!!!

Post by WAKAI »

I only like"helena"

kagomeH
Visitor

Post by kagomeH »

i like Helena and Im not okay

*Flamekisser*
Mobile Suit Otaku

Re: re: MCR!!!

Post by *Flamekisser* »

wakai wrote:I only like"helena"
what do ya mean u ONLY like helena?!
"It's just the sort of mind I've got. A butterfly mind that flits from one thing to another."
-David Bowie

Shining Star

Post by Shining Star »

I simply can't pick they're all too good. I love their cd a friend burned a copy for me.
God is love. Because the love that He provides us with is the greatest love of all. And it is because of Him that we are able to love others, since He loved us first.

If you want to know more just pm me. :) He loves you despite what you might think.

*Flamekisser*
Mobile Suit Otaku

Post by *Flamekisser* »

yeah that's true sometimes i say that helena is my fav song but then when I listen to their CD again i realize how good the rest are!!!
-David Bowie

Hobo_13
Full Metal Otaku

Re: MCR!!!

Post by Hobo_13 »

no... [-(
Kiss The Future!

Panda*
Ex-Moderator

Post by Panda* »

Eh, I don't like MCR for some reason. o.o
My head is filled with disease. My skin is begging you please.