Experience the wonder of Japanese Animation!
Warning: Unmarked Spoilers Lie Within These Pages!
We need anime profile submissions and character profile submissions to help us grow. Do you have the knowledge, passion, and desire to write one?
Lucy (from Fairy Tail)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Posted the character profile of Chifusa Manyuu (from Manyuu Hikenchou). Posted the article Top 30 Heart Touching Anime Quotes: Life lessons.

Monday, July 27, 2020

Added a Guyver: Out of Control Screenshots Image Gallery. Also updated existing images and added some new ones to the Guyver: Out of Control profile. Posted the article The Online Adult Gambling Industry’s Infusion of Anime Characters and Content.

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Posted the article 7 Anime Movies About Gambling.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Posted the article A look at the best 21st century games inspired by anime.

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Posted the character profile of Ash Lynx (from Banana Fish). Fixed the Discord widget on the forum pages.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Posted the article What Can We Expect from FIFA 21 and New PS5.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

As a MythBusters fan, I was really shocked and saddened to read about Grant Imahara's passing last night.

Posted the article 5G Will Make Mobile Casino Gaming Much Faster.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Posted the article How Anime Took the Western World by Storm.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Posted the article In What Way Does Anime Reflect Changing Culture?. Moved the AdSense link ads from under the section titles to above the section titles so that there wouldn't be as much separation between the section titles and section content.

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Posted the character profile of Asta (from Black Clover).


Additional Content