Experience the wonder of Japanese Animation!
Warning: Unmarked Spoilers Lie Within These Pages!
We need anime profile submissions and character profile submissions to help us grow. Do you have the knowledge, passion, and desire to write one?
Lucy (from Fairy Tail)
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Posted the article The best anime games for Nintendo Switch. There is an Anime Loot Crate available for November! Order by November 27th at 9pm PST to snag yours.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Posted the article The Story of Drugs & Sports.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Posted the article Anime filters are trending on social media – here’s how to get them.

Monday, October 26, 2020

Posted the article Kakegurui & Poker – A Match Made in Heaven.

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Added a few additional images to the hentai anime profile F³: Frantic, Frustrated & Female, including a new cover image.

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Added additional images to the character profile Kakeru Satsuki (from 11eyes).

Friday, October 23, 2020

Changed page previews so that adult content will be hidden regardless of whether or not you have previous set adult content to be visible unless the page you are currently on also has adult content. Added a couple pictures of manga issues to the Dragon Pink anime profile.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Posted the character profile of Junpei Iori (from Persona 3). A Rick and Morty Loot Crate is arriving in January called "DYS-Function" so start saving your allowance!

Friday, October 16, 2020

Posted a Chifusa Manyuu NSFW Image Gallery (from Manyuu Hikenchou). Moved all the adult content images from Dragon Pink and the Dragon Pink Image Gallery to a new Dragon Pink NSFW Image Gallery and added additional images to fill out all the galleries. Added additional information and pictures to the character profile of Pink (from Dragon Pink).

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Posted the character profile of Xerxes Break (from Pandora Hearts).

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Posted the character profile of Mori Jin (from The God Of Highschool).

Friday, October 9, 2020

Posted the character profile of Kyoka Jiro (from My Hero Academia).

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Posted the article Steps to complete a SharePoint Online migration.

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Posted the character profile of Ibuki Mioda (from Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope's Peak High School). Posted the article 5 Essential Tools You Need to Build Your First Cosplay Costume.


Additional Content