Experience the wonder of Japanese Animation!
Warning: Unmarked Spoilers Lie Within These Pages!
We need anime profile submissions and character profile submissions to help us grow. Do you have the knowledge, passion, and desire to write one?
Lucy (from Fairy Tail)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Posted the character profile of Jean Pierre Polnareff (from Jojo's Bizarre Adventure).

Monday, June 29, 2020

Posted the character profile of Yut-Lung Lee (from Banana Fish). Posted the article Project QT first impressions: Nutaku’s spicy harem puzzler.

Friday, June 26, 2020

Posted the article How AI Is Redeveloping Japan’s Labour-Intensive Anime Industry.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Posted the character profile of Mio Naganohara (from Nichijou).

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Posted the character profile of “Akainu” Sakazuki (from One Piece).

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Posted the character profile of Isaac “Zack” Foster (from Angels of Death). Posted the article Who Are Some Of The Best Female Characters In Anime?.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Posted the anime profile of Manyuu Hikenchou along with a Manyuu Hikenchou Screenshots Image Gallery for the first episode. Posted the article How Artificial Intelligence is Reinventing Visual Effects. Added a floating scroll-to-top button in the lower right corner of the page above the Discord Chat button.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Posted the article How Deep Learning Can Democratize Animation And VFX.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Posted the character profile of Eijirou Kirishima (from My Hero Academia). Posted the article How AI is Helping Artists in Crafting Gorgeous Anime Sequences.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Posted the article Best Practices to Write a Stellar Artist Resume. Converted Altered Carboon: Resleeved (Netflix) from an article to a review.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Posted the article Most Popular Anime Adapted into Video Games.

Monday, June 8, 2020

Posted the article Altered Carboon: Resleeved (Netflix).

Friday, June 5, 2020

Posted the article How Japanese Anime has Evolved Over Time.

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Posted the character profile of Asuna Yuuki (from Sword Art Online). Added support for WEBP image files.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Posted the character profile of Akira Mado (from Tokyo Ghoul). Posted the article Richest Anime Characters.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Posted the article Nine Best Gambling Themed Anime Series.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Posted the character profile of Kōshi Sugawara (from Haikyu!!). Removed the hardcore adult advertisements from the adult content pages.


Additional Content