Experience the wonder of Japanese Animation!
Warning: Unmarked Spoilers Lie Within These Pages!
We need anime profile submissions and character profile submissions to help us grow. Do you have the knowledge, passion, and desire to write one?
Lucy (from Fairy Tail)
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Posted the article Does the Witcher Anime Announcement Indicate Plans for Further Franchise Expansion?.

Friday, February 28, 2020

Posted the article Top 5 Anime Incarnations in Online Casino Games 2020.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Posted the article Eight of the Best Gambling Anime Ever Made.

Friday, February 21, 2020

Added a Viper GTS Episode 3 Screenshots Image Gallery. Posted the article Kaiji – The Gambling You Have Never Heard Of.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Added a Viper GTS Episode 2 Screenshots Image Gallery. Posted the article Anime with a Gambling Theme.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Posted the article Akagi – The Story of a Gambling Prodigy with No Fear.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Added a Viper GTS Episode 1 Screenshots Image Gallery.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Posted the article Playing in the UK.

Monday, February 10, 2020

Added additional sexually explicit images to the hentai anime profile Sex Ward and added a Sex Ward Screenshots Image Gallery.

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Added additional sexually explicit images to the hentai anime profile New Angel and added a New Angel Screenshots Image Gallery.

Friday, February 7, 2020

Posted the article Anime Meets Slots in Super Graphics Lucky Cats Slot Range.

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Added additional sexually explicit images to the hentai anime profile Punishment and added a Punishment Screenshots Image Gallery.

Monday, February 3, 2020

Posted the article The Worldwide Impact Of Sailor Moon.

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Added additional sexually explicit images to the hentai anime profile Private Sessions and added a Private Sessions Screenshots Image Gallery. Posted the article Esport Anime Games.

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Posted the article DBZ Kakarot is the next big thing for Anime.


Additional Content